Logo Leaf Icons

School Board

 

January 12, 2021 - password: 417427

July 14, 2020

June 9, 2020 - password: 6o?85d^Z

May 12, 2020 - password: 9V*Z*Ip+

April 14, 2020 - password: S2^?2J9?

Facilities Friday Video Archive

Please click the playlist button to choose the video you'd like to view.

Board Meeting Video Archive

Please click the playlist button to choose the video you'd like to view.

Phone Contact Mail
TOWN CELL HOME Profession US POSTAL E-MAIL
Botzojorns, Jen Kingdom East Superintendent 802-745-9406 802-626-6100 Superintendent PO Box 107 Lyndonville, VT 05851 jbotzojorns@kingdomeast.org
Cantin, Kory Lunenburg 77 S. Lunenburg Rd.
Lunenburg, VT 05906
kcantin@kingdomeast.org
Chapman, Amanda Lyndon 802-535-9704 123 Sand Dollar Drive
Lyndonville, VT 05851
achapman@kingdomeast.org
DeMasi, Tony,
Vice Chair
Burke 802-473-6292 802-467-1295 Retired, Machinist 345 Rte. 5A West Burke, VT 05871 ademasi@kingdomeast.org
Fox, Miranda Lyndon 802-274-9112 Higher Education, Admissions 187 York Street Lyndonville, VT 05851 mdfox@kingdomeast.org
Gist, Julie Concord 802-535-6594 74 Maple Tree Lane
Concord, VT 05824
jgist@kingdomeast.org
Leonard, Lila Newark 802-745-7925 802-467-3743 399 Newark Street, Newark, VT 05871 lleonard@kingdomeast.org
Mahoney, Biff Sheffield 802-535-2515 Retired Newspaper Editer 4702 Rte. 122 Sheffield, VT 05866 bmahoney@kingdomeast.org
May, Alyssa Burke 802-626-1252 Pastor PO Box 262 East Burke, VT 05832 amay@kingdomeast.org
Peyton, James Lunenburg 802-535-9749 802-892-1154 NEK Solid Waste District 1886 Baptist Hill Road Lunenburg, VT 05906 jpeyton@kingdomeast.org
Rossetti, Erin Lyndon 802-922-4724 Higher Educaiton, student life 102 Abenaki Loop Lyndonville, VT 05851 erossetti@kingdomeast.org
Scott, Karrianne Wheelock 2420 Cold Hill Rd.
Wheelock, VT 05851
kscott@kingdomeast.org
Simpson, Jake Sutton 802-279-8082 Construction Co. Buisness Owner PO Box 334
Lyndon Center, VT 05832
jsimpson@kingdomeast.org
Stuart, Cynthia, Chair Concord 802-535-2571 802-695-1022 Consultant PO Box 558 Lyndonville, VT 05851 cstuart@kingdomeast.org
Taylor, Holly Lyndon 802-595-2823 Business Owner PO Box 941 Lyndonville, VT 05851 htaylor@kingdomeast.org
Open Seat Sutton