Follow Us on Social Media

Site Search

Logo Leaf Icons

School Board

We Want To Hear From You!

Community members are encouraged to visit our regular board meetings and speak to the board.

All of our board meetings can be found at our Kingdom East Youtube Channel.

TOWN CELL HOME US POSTAL E-MAIL
Botzojorns, Jen Kingdom East Superintendent 802-745-9406 802-626-6100 PO Box 107 Lyndonville, VT 05851 jbotzojorns@kingdomeast.org
Blankenship, Nancy Lyndon 802-274-9532 802-626-0741 128 Highland Circle Lyndonville, VT 05851 nblankinship@kingdomeast.org
Chapman, Shannon Concord 802-535-7498 802-695-1025 108 Concord Ave. St. Johnsbury, VT 05819 schapman@kingdomeast.org
DeMasi, Tony Burke 802-473-6292 802-467-1295 345 Rte. 5A West Burke, VT 05871 ademasi@kingdomeast.org
Fox, Miranda Lyndon 802-274-9112 187 York Street Lyndonville, VT 05851 mdfox@kingdomeast.org
Irwin,Clare Sutton 860-908-9128 1826 Wheelock Road Sutton, VT 05867 cirwin@kingdomeast.org
Mahoney, Biff Sheffield 802-535-2515 4702 Rte. 122 Sheffiled, VT 05866 bmahoney@kingdomeast.org
May, Alyssa Burke 617-680-4805 PO Box 262 East Burke, VT 05832 amay@kingdomeast.org
Peyton, James Lunenburg 802-535-9749 802-892-1154 3 Annie Drive Lunenburg, Vt 05906 jpeyton@kingdomeast.org
Rexford, Leah Wheelock 802-751-5622 432 Jill's Hill Road S. Wheelock, VT 05851 lrexford@kingdomeast.org
Rossetti, Erin Lyndon 802-922-4724 102 Abenaki Loop Lyndonville, VT 05851 erossetti@kingdomeast.org
Stuart, Cynthia Concord 802-535-2571 802-695-1022 PO Box 558 Lynndonville, VT 05851 cstuart@kingdomeast.org
Talbot, Kasey Newark 802-467-9876 601 Abbott Hill Road Newark, VT 05871 ktalbot@kingdomeast.org
Tanner, Hayden Sutton 802-535-7987 802-467-3639 581 Michaud Drive Sutton, VT 05867 htanner@kingdomeast.org
Taylor, Holly Lyndon PO Box 941 Lyndonville, VT 05851 htaylor@kingdomeast.org
Williams, Harry Lunenburg 802-249-4292 27 Baptist Hill Road Lunenburg, VT 05906 hwilliams@kingdomeast.org