Logo Leaf Icons

School Board

We Want To Hear From You!

Community members are encouraged to visit our regular board meetings and speak to the board.

All of our board meetings can be found at our Kingdom East Youtube Channel.

The Kingdom East School Board has 6 openings. If interested, please complete a petition packet to be added to the ballot in March, 2020

Facilities Friday Video Archive

Please click the playlist button to choose the video
you'd like to view.

Board Meeting Video Archive

Please click the playlist button to choose the video you'd like to view.

TOWNCELLHOMEUS POSTALE-MAIL
Botzojorns, JenKingdom East Superintendent802-745-9406802-626-6100PO Box 107 Lyndonville, VT 05851jbotzojorns@kingdomeast.org
Blankenship, NancyLyndon802-274-9532802-626-0741128 Highland Circle Lyndonville, VT 05851nblankinship@kingdomeast.org
Chapman, ShannonConcord802-535-7498802-695-1025108 Concord Ave. St. Johnsbury, VT 05819schapman@kingdomeast.org
DeMasi, TonyBurke802-473-6292802-467-1295345 Rte. 5A West Burke, VT 05871ademasi@kingdomeast.org
Fox, MirandaLyndon802-274-9112187 York Street Lyndonville, VT 05851mdfox@kingdomeast.org
Irwin,ClareSutton860-908-91281826 Wheelock Road Sutton, VT 05867cirwin@kingdomeast.org
Mahoney, BiffSheffield802-535-25154702 Rte. 122 Sheffiled, VT 05866bmahoney@kingdomeast.org
May, AlyssaBurke617-680-4805PO Box 262 East Burke, VT 05832amay@kingdomeast.org
Peyton, JamesLunenburg802-535-9749802-892-11543 Annie Drive Lunenburg, Vt 05906jpeyton@kingdomeast.org
Rexford, LeahWheelock802-751-5622432 Jill's Hill Road S. Wheelock, VT 05851lrexford@kingdomeast.org
Rossetti, ErinLyndon802-922-4724102 Abenaki Loop Lyndonville, VT 05851erossetti@kingdomeast.org
Stuart, CynthiaConcord802-535-2571802-695-1022PO Box 558 Lynndonville, VT 05851cstuart@kingdomeast.org
Talbot, KaseyNewark802-467-9876601 Abbott Hill Road Newark, VT 05871ktalbot@kingdomeast.org
Tanner, HaydenSutton802-535-7987802-467-3639581 Michaud Drive Sutton, VT 05867htanner@kingdomeast.org
Taylor, HollyLyndonPO Box 941 Lyndonville, VT 05851htaylor@kingdomeast.org
Williams, HarryLunenburg802-249-429227 Baptist Hill Road Lunenburg, VT 05906hwilliams@kingdomeast.org