Logo Leaf Icons

School Board

We Want To Hear From You!

Community members are encouraged to visit our regular board meetings and speak to the board.

All of our board meetings can be found at our Kingdom East Youtube Channel.

July 14, 2020

June 9, 2020 - password: 6o?85d^Z

May 12, 2020 - password: 9V*Z*Ip+

April 14, 2020 - password: S2^?2J9?

 

Facilities Friday Video Archive

Please click the playlist button to choose the video you'd like to view.

Board Meeting Video Archive

Please click the playlist button to choose the video you'd like to view.

Phone Contact
Mail
TOWN
CELL
HOME
Profession
US POSTAL
E-MAIL
Botzojorns, Jen
Kingdom East Superintendent
802-745-9406
802-626-6100
Superintendent
PO Box 107 Lyndonville, VT 05851
jbotzojorns@kingdomeast.org
Blankenship, Nancy
Lyndon
802-274-9532
802-626-0741
Postal and education
128 Highland Circle Lyndonville, VT 05851
nblankenship@kingdomeast.org
DeMasi, Tony
Burke
802-473-6292
802-467-1295
Retired, Machinist
345 Rte. 5A West Burke, VT 05871
ademasi@kingdomeast.org
Fox, Miranda
Lyndon
802-274-9112
Higher Education, Admissions
187 York Street Lyndonville, VT 05851
mdfox@kingdomeast.org
Hale, Julie
Concord
802-535-6594
74 Maple Tree Lane
Concord, VT 05824
jhale@kingdomeast.org
Irwin,Clare
Sutton
860-908-9128
Education Consultant
1826 Wheelock Road Sutton, VT 05867
cirwin@kingdomeast.org
Mahoney, Biff
Sheffield
802-535-2515
Retired Newspaper Editer
4702 Rte. 122 Sheffiled, VT 05866
bmahoney@kingdomeast.org
May, Alyssa
Burke
802-626-1252
Pastor
PO Box 262 East Burke, VT 05832
amay@kingdomeast.org
Peyton, James
Lunenburg
802-535-9749
802-892-1154
NEK Solid Waste District
1886 Baptist Hill Road Lunenburg, Vt 05906
jpeyton@kingdomeast.org
Rexford, Leah
Wheelock
802-751-5622
Nurse
432 Jill's Hill Road S. Wheelock, VT 05851
lrexford@kingdomeast.org
Rossetti, Erin
Lyndon
802-922-4724
Higher Educaiton, student life
102 Abenaki Loop Lyndonville, VT 05851
erossetti@kingdomeast.org
Stuart, Cynthia, Chair
Concord
802-535-2571
802-695-1022
Consultant
PO Box 558 Lynndonville, VT 05851
cstuart@kingdomeast.org
Talbot, Kasey
Newark
802-467-9876
Homemaker
601 Abbott Hill Road Newark, VT 05871
ktalbot@kingdomeast.org
Simpson, Jake
Sutton
802-279-8082
Construction Co. Buisness Owner
PO Box 334
Sutton, VT 05867
jsimpson@kingdomeast.org
Taylor, Holly
Lyndon
802-595-2823
Business Owner
PO Box 941 Lyndonville, VT 05851
htaylor@kingdomeast.org
Williams, Harry
Lunenburg
802-249-4292
Electrician
27 Baptist Hill Road Lunenburg, VT 05906
hwilliams@kingdomeast.org