Logo Leaf Icons

Find a Teacher

Burke     |     Concord     |     Lyndon Town School     |     Lunenburg  Schools     |     Miller's Run     |     Newark     |      Sutton

District Staff

First NameLast NameTitleEmailNumber
Anne Hatch Kingdom East Afterschool Programahatch@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
ArmineOganesyan aoganesyan@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
BrianCarrollStudent Services Directorbcarroll@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
CarlaCiardelli cciardelli@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
CynthiaAdams cadams@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
DesireeHertzdhertz@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
EnidEllisAccounts Payable Clerkeellis@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
Erica WeltonBusiness Officeewelton@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
GraceHoffmanLEA/Out of district Case Managerghoffman@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
JenniferBotzojornsSuperintendent of Schoolsjbotzojorns@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
JenniferTaplinSpecial Educationjtaplin@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
KarenAubreyHuman Resourceskaubrey@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
KarenThompsonKingdom East Afterschool Programkthompson@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
MarciaTherrien Payroll Clerkmtherrien@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
Marie DesrosiersCommunications, Enrollment, and Innovation Administrative Assistantmdesrosiers@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
MaureenMcNallymmcnally@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
Mike Moore Accountantmmoore@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
Rebecca Owensrowens@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
Sara Jamessjames@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
Theresa Young Director of Innovation and Learningtyoung@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
Tisha Hankinson Director of Financethankinson@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
YvonneCurtis ycurtis@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
Dan Fales Digital Content and Communications Coordinatordfales@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
Serena Parker Executive Assistant to the Superintendentsparker@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
Jeff Everett District Technology Directorjeverett@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100