Skip to content

Follow Us on Social Media

Site Search

Logo Leaf Icons

Find a Teacher

Burke     |     Concord     |     Lunenburg  Schools   |   Lyndon Town School     |    Miller's Run     |     Newark     |      Sutton

 

 

District Staff

First NameLast NameTitleEmailNumber
AnneHatchKingdom East Afterschool Programahatch@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
ArmineOganesyanaoganesyan@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
BrianCarrollStudent Services Directorbcarroll@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
CarlaCiardellicciardelli@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
CynthiaAdamscadams@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
DesireeHertzdhertz@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
EnidEllisAccounts Payable Clerkeellis@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
EricaWeltonBusiness Officeewelton@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
GraceHoffmanLEA/Out of district Case Managerghoffman@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
JenniferBotzojornsSuperintendent of Schoolsjbotzojorns@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
JenniferTaplinSpecial Educationjtaplin@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
KarenAubreyHuman Resourceskaubrey@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
KarenThompsonKingdom East Afterschool Programkthompson@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
MarciaTherrienPayroll Clerkmtherrien@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
MaureenMcNallymmcnally@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
MikeMooreAccountantmmoore@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
RebeccaOwensrowens@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
SaraJamessjames@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
TheresaYoungDirector of Innovation and Learningtyoung@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
TishaHankinsonDirector of Financethankinson@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
YvonneCurtisycurtis@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
DanFalesDigital Content and Communications Coordinatordfales@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
SerenaParkerExecutive Assistant to the Superintendentsparker@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
JeffEverettDistrict Technology Directorjeverett@kingdomeast.org802-626-6100
Scroll To Top